build an 8ka ad!

TMS 8KA LOGO.png
 

8KA DEADLINES TO SUBMIT CREATIVE

AT LEAST 72 Business Hours

Office closes at 5p ET (4p CT, 3p MT, 2p PT)

AD STYLES w/ Examples

Click A, B or C to view ad choices.

For ad ideas, check client's Website, Facebook & Instagram

 
 

Our #1 priority is YOUR $ale$!

Copyright © 2020 The Media $tore, LLC - All Rights Reserved

936 SW 1st Avenue / #244  Miami, Florida  33130  / 305.520.9708

  • YouTube
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
TMS Logo Transparent - small.png
  • YouTube
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon